Stage - Internships

 

Tom Beckers, Dr.

tom.beckers@psy.kuleuven.ac.be

Department of Psychology
University of Leuven
Tiensestraat 102
B-3000 Leuven
Belgium


Action,
Learning,
Emotion

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

Harold Bekkering, prof.

H.Bekkering@nici.kun.nl

University of Nijmegen/NICI
Montessorilaan 3
6525 HR Nijmegen


Perception-Action,
Imitation,
Attention

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

Anique de Bruin, MA.

debruin@fsw.eur.nl

Erasmus University Rotterdam
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
3062 PA Rotterdam
J-gebouw, 5th floor, J5-35


Reasoning,
Strategies,
Chess

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

Asher Cohen, Prof.

msasher@mscc.huji.ac.il

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Department of Psychology
Mount Scopus
Jerusalem 91905
Israel


Attention,
Dual task,
Sequence learning

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

Rena Eenshuistra, Dr.
Maaike Weidema, drs.

Department of Psychology
Leiden University
Cognitive Psychology Unit
Wassenaarseweg 52
2300 RB Leiden


Action,
Learning,
Cognitive

Development

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

Shulan Hsieh, Prof.

psyhsl@ccu.edu.tw

Department of Psychology
National Chung Cheng University
160 San-Hsing, Min-Hsiung
Chia-Yi 621
Taiwan


Attention
Action

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

Iring Koch, Dr.

iring.koch@mpipf-muenchen.mpg.de

Max Planck Institute
for Psychological Research
Amalienstr. 33
D-80799 Munich
Germany


Action,
Executive Functions

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

J.A. Mulder, Prof.

J.A.Mulder@lr.tudelft.nl

Control and Simulation Division
Delft Aerospace
P.O. Box 5058
2600 GB  Delft


Flight simulation,
Ergonomics

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

Diane Pecher, PhD.

pecher@fsw.eur.nl

Erasmus University Rotterdam
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
3062 PA Rotterdam
J-gebouw, 5th floor, J5-41


Memory,
Language

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

Jay Pratt, PhD.

pratt@psych.utoronto.ca

Department of Psychology
100 St. George Street
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G3
Canada


Attention,
Working Memory

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

Jane Raymond, Prof.

j.raymond@bangor.ac.uk

School of Psychology
Adeilad Brigantia
Penrallt Road
Gwynedd LL57 2AS
United Kingdom


Perception,
Emotion,
Consumer Psychology

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

Alfons Schnitzler, Dr.

schnitza@uni-duesseldorf.de

Department of Neurology 
Heinrich-Heine-University Duesseldorf 
Moorenstr. 5 
D-40225 Duesseldorf 
Germany


Attention,
Action,
MEG

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

Kimron L. Shapiro, Prof.

k.shapiro@bangor.ac.uk

School of Psychology
Adeilad Brigantia
Penrallt Road
Gwynedd LL57 2AS
United Kingdom


Attention,
Emotion

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel

Su-Ling Yeh, Prof.

suling@ntu.edu.tw

Department of Psychology
National Taiwan University
Roosevelt Rd
Taipei 106
Taiwan


Attention
Perception

 

contact via:
Bernhard Hommel